*UPDATE* Elsevier procedings deadline has been moved to January 31st, 2018! Click Here!

The Fourteenth International AMS ConferenceAMS14 Logo_Maple Leaf

August 14-18, 2017. Ottawa (Canada)

The team at the André E. Lalonde AMS Laboratory wants to congratulate everyone for a successfull fourteenth AMS conference! Thank you to everyone who participated and who contributed an oral or poster presentation!

AMS14 Conference Proceedings Publication - Click Here!

40th Anniversary of AMS
Panel Discussion with the Pioneers

Walter Kutschera is organizing and will chair this session, from which we hope to learn some of the history – and interesting stories – from the early days of AMS. Join us in welcoming Richard Muller, Ted Litherland, Ken Purser, John Southon (for Erle Nelson), Grant Raisbeck, Michael Paul and Tim Jull as they recall the first AMS measurements.

Gala Dinner Preview

Grand Hall
Special guest lecture by Jean-Luc Pilon of the Canadian Museum of History.

Contact Info

Advanced Research Complex (ARC)
25 Templeton St.
Ottawa, ON, K1N 6N5
613-562-5800 x7314

Organizing Committee

Prof. Liam Kieser
Prof. Jack Cornett
Prof. Ian Clark
Prof. John Gosse
Gilles St-Jean
Sarah Murseli
Carley Crann
Monika Wilk
Anthony Lapp
Barbara Francisco
Christabel Jean
Xiaolei Zhao
Norm St-Jean

Scientific Committee

Edouard Bard
Diedier Bourles
Regis Braucher
Marc Caffee
Lucio Calcagnile
Marcus Christl
Ian Clark
Jack Cornett
Anne de Vernal
Alfred Dewald
Guaciara dos Santos
Ali El-Jaby
Mariaelena Fedi
Keith Fifield
David Fink
Stewart Freeman
John Gosse
Susan Ivy-Ochs
Liam Kieser
Hiroyuki Matsuzaki
Ann McNichol
Silke Merchel
Masayo Minami
Marie-Josée Nadeau
Jorge Niello
Ted Ognibene
Jesper Olsen
Vesa Palonen
Michael Paul
Goran Possnert
Pavel Povinec
Mark Roberts
Georg Rugel
Jiang Shan
Andrew Smith
John Southon
Peter Steier
Hans Synal
John Vogel
Anton Wallner
Xiaolei Zhao

Thank you to our Sponsors

High Voltage Engineering NEC Ion Plus Ion Plus Isobarex Heinzinger