Abstract Deadline Extended to April 21 2017

The Fourteenth International AMS ConferenceAMS14 Logo_Maple Leaf

August 14-18, 2017. Ottawa (Canada)

The team at the André E. Lalonde AMS Laboratory is excited to welcome you all to Canada for the fourteenth AMS conference, to be hosted at the University of Ottawa. 2017 is Canada's 150th Birthday. As the Capital city, Ottawa has planned year-round celebrations. Book your travel early and bring the whole family!

Gala Dinner Preview

Grand Hall
Special guest lecture by Jean-Luc Pilon of the Canadian Museum of History.

Organizing Committee

Prof. Liam Kieser
Prof. Jack Cornett
Prof. Ian Clark
Gilles St-Jean
Sarah Murseli
Carley Crann
Cole MacDonald
Monika Wilk
Anthony Lapp


Second Circular

Scientific Committee

Edouard Bard
Diedier Bourles
Regis Braucher
Mark Caffee
Lucio Calcagnile
Marcus Christl
Ian Clark
Jack Cornett
Anne de Vernal
Alfred Dewald
Guaciara dos Santos
Ali El-Jaby
Mariaelena Fedi
Keith Fifield
David Fink
Stewart Freeman
John Gosse
Susan Ivy-Ochs
Liam Kieser
Hiroyuki Matsuzaki
Ann McNichol
Silke Merchel
Masayo Minami
Marie-Josée Nadeau
Jorge Niello
Ted Ognibene
Jesper Olsen
Vesa Palonen
Michael Paul
Goran Possnert
Pavel Povinec
Mark Roberts
Georg Rugel
Jiang Shan
Andrew Smith
John Southon
Peter Steier
Hans Synal
John Vogel
Anton Wallner
Xiaolei Zhao

Thank you to our Sponsors

High Voltage Engineering NEC Ion Plus Ion Plus Isobarex Heinzinger